SuperiorMuscle.com

Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 03-15-04, 04:25 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5
ST240
RED DRAGON?

Anyone hear of a brand called red dragon? on the bottle it says "Animal Health Generics, India"

My guy has several bottles of cyp/enan/prop of this stuff... anyone hear of it?

Last edited by ST240 : 03-15-04 at 04:47 PM.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 03-15-04, 04:46 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5
ST240
here
Attached Images
File Type: jpg cyp.jpg (156.0 KB, 429 views)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-04-04, 11:10 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Posts: 61
advocate
Looks like a british dragon knockoff to me. Find something else if you can. Too much weird s..t out there.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-03-04, 11:25 AM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1
primal
Looks like a poor BD ripoff
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-27-05, 01:14 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 6
breezy7587
I have heard of them. I can't say i have seen pics of any products though.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-18-05, 01:01 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 53
Bulldog743 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by ST240
here
Might want to check out www.minutemaid.com Some good pics in there, not posting a source, just some pics to compare and to try help keep people safe, from fakes.....

Arnold

Last edited by THE BOUNCER : 09-23-05 at 06:39 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-23-05, 05:12 PM
BUFFDAWG10's Avatar
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: IN THE GYM
Posts: 74
BUFFDAWG10
Looks fake to me.
__________________
"Kill 'Em All Let The Paramedics Sort Them Out!"
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-23-05, 06:21 PM
rado's Avatar
Superior Admiral
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Land of Confusion
Posts: 9,881
rado can only hope to improve
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bulldog743
Might want to check out www.minutemaid.com Some good pics in there, not posting a source, just some pics to compare and to try help keep people safe, from fakes.....

Arnold
Stop source posting you dumb fuck; not a source? Why does it have pricing and ordering, dumbass !!!
__________________

Disclaimer:
Rado is presenting fabricated opinions and does in no way shape or form, neither encourages use nor condones the usage of any prohibited substances, or the practice of unlawful substances in an illegal conduct. The information discussed here at Superiormuscle.com is presented in a fictitious manner and is for educational purposes only. Do not solicit for sources, prices, where to buy, get, and/or exchange either. If you do, Rado will report you to the board proprietor®.

Loved by few and hated by many


Nutritional Supplements Index

Understanding your Blood work

Last edited by THE BOUNCER : 09-23-05 at 06:40 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-24-05, 03:49 PM
num1son
 
Posts: n/a
Atleast the chick in the minutemaid home page is hot, I guess I'll thank bouncer for that one

K
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-26-05, 09:34 AM
Marcus BMF's Avatar
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 74
Marcus BMF is on a distinguished road
Damn i think im going to try some of the stuff on that "minutemaid" source, does any one have some info on these things like dosages and how long i should be on and off when using something like this, i havent seen some of these products before they must be really good then right? :hmmm:
Attached Images
File Type: jpg youth.jpg (5.0 KB, 74 views)
__________________
Citius, Altius, Fortius

"I dont suffer from insanity, i enjoy every minute of it!"
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:18 PM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com and Modified by Schucz

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Superiormuscle.com Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only. The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.