SuperiorMuscle.com

Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 03-16-04, 01:38 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5
primobaby
Spanish primo. Need help Real of fake

I'm new to this site, lots of good info in here !
I'm in need of a guru's confirmation of wether or not this shit I've got is real.
Some say yes others say maybe??
Does anyone here have any advice ??
Attached Images
File Type: jpg promobolan depot 100mg.jpg (96.6 KB, 150 views)
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 03-16-04, 01:38 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5
primobaby
These are other ones that I have aswell..

anyone ???
Attached Images
File Type: jpg primo pic.jpg (68.2 KB, 151 views)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-19-04, 10:17 PM
IAMHUGE's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 481
IAMHUGE
I have some of the brown amps with out the blue dot. I too have wondered if mine were legit.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-19-04, 11:00 PM
mbritton2's Avatar
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: OH
Posts: 195
mbritton2
yes they are real
__________________
Lift Big, Eat Big ,Rest Big, Get Big
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-26-04, 02:31 AM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5
primobaby
Funny because on different boards out there, I being told that
they are so conterfeit its not even funny.
So Mr mbritton2mbritton2
explain yourself please
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-26-04, 03:02 AM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 5
primobaby





Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-14-04, 03:41 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1
STENOX666
Paper label definitely FAKE, look at the print. You can look closely and see it looks like it was done on a computer printer. Had came across those fakes before also.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-14-04, 03:59 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 114
Breeze
It's damn near impossible to tell without using it. Some of the fakes look better than the real ones. I switched to eq because at least I know it's real
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-15-04, 08:45 AM
the_inkslinger's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 348
the_inkslinger
like breeze said its difficult... how much did you pay for the m ? primos are exspensive here.. thats usually a tell tale sign... if someone tells me they got primos for 13... i know they are fake... the brown ones go for 20 here... thats pricey.. there are legit ones around those.. maybe 5% of them are... are the labels rounded where it joins ? ...also..the print does look bad..the anti aliasing is off and its rather fuzzy
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-15-04, 05:00 PM
danny p's Avatar
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 149
danny p
been looking in "Anabolics 2002" and the brown ones look like old ones from spain or mexico And the others look like new spainish amps hope this helps

Last edited by danny p : 04-15-04 at 05:28 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:09 PM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com and Modified by Schucz

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Superiormuscle.com Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only. The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.