SuperiorMuscle.com

Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 04-25-04, 05:25 AM
the_inkslinger's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 348
the_inkslinger
Deca 300 on EBAY !! haha oh man..

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...163550073&rd=1

I thought you bros would get a good laugh at this one... is this oerson kidding ?!! that cant be legal or legit right ?. .. even if they sell it for vet use only ?


damn the more i search the more stuff that pops up on there.. how can they get awaywith that ? are they THAT stupid ? or just hoping other people are ? there is some thai stuff on there too

Last edited by the_inkslinger : 04-25-04 at 05:41 AM.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 04-25-04, 06:44 AM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 110
sargnt sustanon
yeah I saw that.The thai's gotta be fake.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-25-04, 08:37 AM
goliath's Avatar
Superior Pro
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,782
goliath has a spectacular aura aboutgoliath has a spectacular aura about
i see that kind of stuff on ebay all the time! i can't believe some people!
__________________
(mankind) is not likely to salvage civilization unless he can evolve a system of good and evil which is independent of heaven and hell.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-25-04, 09:54 AM
blm's Avatar
blm blm is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 5,512
blm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really nice
I should start pissing in my empty vials and try selling them on Ebay, caliming it to be some celebrities piss...sadly enough some retard would probably bid on it.
__________________
I have screamed until my veins collapsed
I've waited as my time's elapsed
Now, All I do is live with so much fate
I've wished for this, I've bitched at that
I've left behind this little fact:

You cannot kill what you did not create

Superior Muscle Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only.

The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.

1) DO NOT POST ASKING FOR A SOURCE!!!!

2)If you are a source, dont bother posting for business, it is clearly against the board's policy and you will be banned.

3)DO NOT PM OR EMAIL A MOD ABOUT A SOURCE!


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-25-04, 10:13 AM
decadan's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: LUNATIC BLISS
Posts: 250
decadan is on a distinguished road
What IS sad is that there are 5 bids on it. At least when I checked there was.
__________________
Researchers have found that the leading cause of people dying is death.

"I drive way too fast to worry about cholesterol."

"I have the body of an eighteen year old... I keep it in the fridge."
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-25-04, 12:41 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 71
jb241970
Some dumb ass will buy it...or get scammed.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-26-04, 07:18 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 137
alcast082
Thats what i thought too, I cracked up when i saw them but my friend told me he got qv deca from ebay paid like 20 bucks more than what i paid for it but it was 100% legit and he got it ups to his house within 3 days.
I laughed when he ordered it but had to shut up when he recieved it. THE RISKS SOME PEOPLE TAKE
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-27-04, 01:23 AM
the_inkslinger's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 348
the_inkslinger
yea and that is on record for ever with ebay ! ... with 1 click you can get his home address.... CRAZYYY!! ....regardless if it is 20 bux or 200 bux
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-27-04, 05:05 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 83
audiowaves252
i have a buddy who ordered off of it, he recieved his stuff in 2 or 3 days and it was 100% legit, i couldnt believe it. I'm definetly not recommending anyone to do this though
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-28-04, 01:42 AM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: here and there
Posts: 21
maxmuscle245
I would do it...........If i wanted to go directly to jail. Ebay is probably not the place to be looking for those type of supplements....
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 04-28-04, 06:15 PM
the_inkslinger's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 348
the_inkslinger
was taken down hehe
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:50 PM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com and Modified by Schucz

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Superiormuscle.com Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only. The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.