SuperiorMuscle.com

Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 04-28-04, 12:23 PM
IAMHUGE's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 481
IAMHUGE
SYD Group Suprimo 100

Is it bunk or not?

lot # 06999 Exp. Sept. 05

I have heard that it is bunk, anyone know for sure?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 04-28-04, 12:31 PM
Stonecold54's Avatar
Superior Admiral
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 8,352
Stonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to behold
Re: SYD Group Suprimo 100

Quote:
Originally posted by IAMHUGE
Is it bunk or not?

lot # 06999 Exp. Sept. 05

I have heard that it is bunk, anyone know for sure?
I wouldn't. the rest of the line is good but I believe someone was making fake primo and slapping on a sydgroup label and selling it.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-28-04, 04:55 PM
goliath's Avatar
Superior Pro
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,782
goliath has a spectacular aura aboutgoliath has a spectacular aura about
yes, it is fake. syd does not make a primo.
__________________
(mankind) is not likely to salvage civilization unless he can evolve a system of good and evil which is independent of heaven and hell.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-28-04, 07:00 PM
IAMHUGE's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 481
IAMHUGE
SYD group does make primo.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-28-04, 11:12 PM
Stonecold54's Avatar
Superior Admiral
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 8,352
Stonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to behold
Quote:
Originally posted by IAMHUGE
SYD group does make primo.
I don't think they do bro.

http://www.australiananabolic.com/
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-29-04, 05:35 AM
goliath's Avatar
Superior Pro
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,782
goliath has a spectacular aura aboutgoliath has a spectacular aura about
Quote:
Originally posted by IAMHUGE
SYD group does make primo.
what makes you say that?
__________________
(mankind) is not likely to salvage civilization unless he can evolve a system of good and evil which is independent of heaven and hell.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-29-04, 08:12 AM
IAMHUGE's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 481
IAMHUGE
SydGroup Suprimo

This is what I am talking about.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-29-04, 08:18 AM
sana's Avatar
Superior Pro
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 3,146
sana will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally posted by IAMHUGE
SydGroup Suprimo

This is what I am talking about.
what they're trying to tell you is that syd group does NOT make a primo. that picture is someone making some bunk putting it in a bottle then slapping a sydgroup label on it.

so - yes, it's bunk. don't ask a question if you don't want the answer.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-29-04, 08:26 AM
Chadd77's Avatar
Superior Pro
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 2,128
Chadd77 has a spectacular aura aboutChadd77 has a spectacular aura about
Is there a way that you can chack the batch number on their website?

Maybe they have a customer service number that you can call in and ask.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04-29-04, 08:59 AM
IAMHUGE's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 481
IAMHUGE
Ouch Sana. OK fine it's bunk! Thanks for the help.

I will tell y'all those are the best fakes I have ever seen.

Thank God their not mine, I never buy primo cause almost everrything out there is bunk.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 04-29-04, 09:20 AM
sana's Avatar
Superior Pro
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 3,146
sana will become famous soon enough
Quote:
Originally posted by IAMHUGE
Ouch Sana. OK fine it's bunk! Thanks for the help.

I will tell y'all those are the best fakes I have ever seen.

Thank God their not mine, I never buy primo cause almost everrything out there is bunk.
sorry - i've got a bum tummy and am pissy today.

all the ladies on another board were talking about the sydgroup stuff a while back. after a lot of excitement - someone came back with a lab test that it was bunk and the story stonecold told you came out.

you're a man, you're better off $$ wise using EQ anyway
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-29-04, 09:33 AM
Stonecold54's Avatar
Superior Admiral
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 8,352
Stonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to beholdStonecold54 is a splendid one to behold
Quote:
Originally posted by Chadd77
Is there a way that you can chack the batch number on their website?

Maybe they have a customer service number that you can call in and ask.
they actually do have a number that you can call, just make sure you say mate when you call.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-29-04, 10:14 AM
IAMHUGE's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 481
IAMHUGE
No hard feelings Sana, hope your tummy feels beter. Ya, it was not my gear anyway, but my frriend bought a few of them, and I was just helping him out. He is not a member here. I wish he would of asked me first, cause I have been reading on here for a while that the SYD group primo's were fake....oh well live and learn.....Take care all.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:11 AM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com and Modified by Schucz

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Superiormuscle.com Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only. The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.