![]() |
![]() |
|
|
Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Legit?
Supposedly have some deca, sust, and 50mg D-Bols. Does it all look real?
Last edited by beefcake : 05-24-04 at 11:23 AM. |
| Sponsored Links |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Dosent look real to me but with all the underground crap going around who the hell knows. I wouldnt use it though.
__________________
I'm a lead farmer mutha fucka! |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
i've never seen any of those before.
__________________
SputterGutter - SG·1 Quote:
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
the tabs in the baggy remind of of baby asprin.
__________________
SputterGutter - SG·1 Quote:
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Thanks a lot for the help guys.
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
IP is an underground lab, obviously. Stuff is legit but probably underdosed.
|
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
IP is an underground lab, obviously. Stuff is legit but probably under dosed.
|
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
Must have said that twice ... lol!
|
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
never seen IP in China's gear but other IP look nothin like that,here is pic of their vials
|
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
Check out www.steroid.com You'll find plenty of pictures of your mysterious vials. Just thought, am I allowed to say that? my appologies if im in the wrong here!
Last edited by ianwrd4 : 05-27-04 at 11:29 AM. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|