SuperiorMuscle.com

Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 08-04-03, 03:58 AM
Jnic103's Avatar
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: MASS
Posts: 19
Jnic103
Send a message via AIM to Jnic103 Send a message via Yahoo to Jnic103
Question Real or Fake Winny

Is this real or fake Winny and has anyone tried this before?

Thanks!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg winny.jpg (13.4 KB, 413 views)
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 08-06-03, 10:47 AM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 30
CJWolf
looks like an UG lab made it ...

might be good, might be fake ...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-07-03, 11:20 AM
PumpBreezer's Avatar
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Testerone World
Posts: 125
PumpBreezer
Bro get some Zambon depot thats quality........
__________________
PB2k@cyber-rights.net(Secure only)
PumpBreezer@SuperiorMuscle.com

Mod @ Bodyhouse.dk

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-19-03, 11:20 PM
The Brain's Avatar
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 34
The Brain
yea zambon rocks

I have never seen that winny, looks suspicious
__________________
Body enhancement is not a crime.

-Juicemonsters.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-20-03, 05:38 AM
jack hust's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: n.c.
Posts: 434
jack hust
could be real what lab makes it
__________________
get in and get out, what the hell going on around here??????
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-20-03, 07:42 PM
FTC's Avatar
FTC FTC is offline
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: cali
Posts: 40
FTC
is that golden triangle? ive seen it on lists before. dont know quality though.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-20-03, 10:17 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5
want2bstronger
what lab?
__________________
www.JUICEMONSTERS.com
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-21-03, 04:56 PM
Jnic103's Avatar
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: MASS
Posts: 19
Jnic103
Send a message via AIM to Jnic103 Send a message via Yahoo to Jnic103
Well I have been taking it for 3 weeks now and I feel like its real but, if you were wondering who makes it it is "Golden Triangle Pharma"
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-02-03, 04:46 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 7
Micro
Yes it's real, I got some of there deca for a buddy of mine.
__________________
Thanks Micro
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:08 AM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com and Modified by Schucz

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Superiormuscle.com Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only. The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.