SuperiorMuscle.com

Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 04-02-05, 03:59 PM
Puma's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Palm Beach, FL
Posts: 447
Puma is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Puma
Life research

Anyone know anything about them? They are a little cheaper then some of the other guys for anti-e's, and I just want to know if they are a legit company and if they are selling correctly dosed products.

Thx!

Puma
__________________
Ripped.. One day at a time
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 04-02-05, 06:30 PM
shortz's Avatar
Superior Pro
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,293
shortz will become famous soon enoughshortz will become famous soon enough
Ummm, why not support the board? No offense, but it's usually best to take your business to the board that they sponsor for questions like this. I am all for using sponsors of a board that you enjoy visiting.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-03-05, 03:01 AM
956Vette's Avatar
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 83
956Vette
team life is a good company
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-03-05, 07:09 AM
Puma's Avatar
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Palm Beach, FL
Posts: 447
Puma is on a distinguished road
Send a message via AIM to Puma
I agreee. However, the prices for some of the things on the Life Research site seemed to be sigificantly cheaper.

I love Lion, don't get me wrong. But if there is a new kid on the block and they are legit and selling good products (notice, all the "IFS" in that statement) then maybe Lion should look to adjust the prices of some of their products. Trust me, I don't have a bad word to say about Lion, and honestly, will probably keep my business there anyway.

Thx for the replies.

Puma
__________________
Ripped.. One day at a time
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:24 AM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com and Modified by Schucz

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Superiormuscle.com Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only. The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.