SuperiorMuscle.com

Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 04-25-05, 01:36 PM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: California
Posts: 1
Adogg4
Pet's Pharma Test 250

whats up bros, I came across a new product by pet's pharma called test 250. It is supposed to be their sustanon, in a 10cc vial. It looked legit, exactly like other pets pharma products, but I didnt see it mentioned on their website.

does anyone know if this product is legit or not? thanks
__________________
A
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 04-28-05, 02:33 AM
DS-COUSIN's Avatar
GRUMPY
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: In a pie in the sky
Posts: 983
DS-COUSIN will become famous soon enough
Just made a trip back-most companies in TJ are not selling any regular Super-Test-250 in the normal red white and blue bottle. THe Pets Pharma is suppose to be 4 different tests in one, instead of the standard 3.

here is a picture of a bottle that is legit. Sorry the quality is so poor, but I took it with my phone. I hope it comes through, but if not, it is bright yellow and white label-blue letters saying TEST 250. I have heard good things and seen good results from the "friends" of mine.



[IMG]Picture043_28Apr05.jpg[/IMG]
__________________
"You think lifting is tough, try parenthood."
I'M NOT AFRAID OF YOU COWARDS! I'M AFRAID OF MY OWN STRENGTH!

Disclaimer:
DS-COUSIN is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way, shape or form neither encourages, use nor condone the use of any illegal substances or the use of legal substances in an illegal conduct. The information discussed here at Superiormuscle.com is presented in a fictitious method, and is for educational purposes only

I'm NOT a source

Last edited by DS-COUSIN : 04-28-05 at 02:40 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-28-05, 05:20 PM
joe bigboy's Avatar
Superior Pro
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Middle of Nowhere
Posts: 1,164
joe bigboy
i haven't seen any of that
__________________
PDI PRO.....
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:41 AM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com and Modified by Schucz

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Superiormuscle.com Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only. The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.