![]() |
![]() |
|
|
Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. |
|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I've recently bought these two 10ml vials of Boldenone 200mg/ml.
has any body used them? or what do you think about their legitimacy? the blue one is from American Labs and the green one is from International Pharmaceuticals. you see the blue one has a hologram which says American Labs Last edited by setareh : 09-17-07 at 12:50 PM. |
| Sponsored Links |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Im not sure.I think its UG and if it is,well who knows
__________________
American by birth - Southern by the Grace of God Quote:
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Never heard of them. Most likely a UG brand. |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
thanks but what is UG? a brand name?
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
UG= underground lab
__________________
American by birth - Southern by the Grace of God Quote:
|
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
hey look what I've found.
http://www.americanlabs.us http://www.international-pharmaceuticals.com/prod9.php May be they are not UG. what do you think? thanks Last edited by setareh : 09-21-07 at 02:08 AM. |
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
now I see whats going on
thanks... |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|