SuperiorMuscle.com

Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 01-03-08, 10:13 AM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 33
TheReelOnes is on a distinguished road
Potential Scam Site

Well I placed my order from what has been a very reliable source of "supplements" from Well before I placed my order they stated it needed to be in before the holidays or they couldnt help me until the 10th of January. So I did so only to get no further responses and now the website is gone all together. Have I been had or do you think it may be technical difficulties? This sucks as it was a large order and I am due to start cycling in a week or so.

On this note I have noticed other sites have listing of scammer sites. I know we are not supposed to post sources but how about the ones that fuck you?

Last edited by Chadd77 : 01-03-08 at 10:25 AM.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 01-03-08, 10:14 AM
Superior Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 293
jwoody
you might want to edit that source out. No source posting
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-03-08, 10:19 AM
Superior Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 33
TheReelOnes is on a distinguished road
Done jwoody
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-03-08, 10:33 AM
Chadd77's Avatar
Superior Pro
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 2,128
Chadd77 has a spectacular aura aboutChadd77 has a spectacular aura about
Have you ordered from them in the past? Is there a contact email address you can send to asking info on your order? How long has the site been up for? I'd be very careful brother. A lot of busts have been going on.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-03-08, 11:35 AM
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,961
THE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond repute
why did you post this in the steroid articles forum? lol i will move it to the regular steroid forum.

have they not responded to you at all and now their site is down? there is a good chance they got busted or went scammer if so.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:48 AM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com and Modified by Schucz

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Superiormuscle.com Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only. The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.