SuperiorMuscle.com

Welcome to the SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.



Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Discussion Section > General Chat

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 01-18-05, 10:54 PM
rvgfrth4g's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 710
rvgfrth4g will become famous soon enough
Question Anyone have crack for "Crosstrainer" the fitness diet program?

Anyone have a crack for the diet/fitness program? Here is the link http://www.crosstrainer.ca/
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2  
Old 01-19-05, 06:09 AM
blm's Avatar
blm blm is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 5,673
blm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really nice
try http://www.crackyard.com/
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-19-05, 06:16 AM
blm's Avatar
blm blm is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 5,673
blm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really nice
that looks like a pretty cool program, very detailed
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-19-05, 02:46 PM
rvgfrth4g's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 710
rvgfrth4g will become famous soon enough
Hey bro the link you sent me isn't working.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-19-05, 04:32 PM
blm's Avatar
blm blm is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 5,673
blm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really nice
It's down right now. When I checked it this morning there was a large number of cracks for CT. Just keep trying it.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-20-05, 08:39 AM
blm's Avatar
blm blm is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 5,673
blm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really nice
Damn, I should have downloaded the cracks when I got on in the first place. Figures...my luck. There are other places to get the cracks, but they have a lot of trojans and spyware that they try and hit your pc with.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-20-05, 09:04 AM
blm's Avatar
blm blm is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 5,673
blm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really nice
Ok, try this. I got a valid generator from here. Copied and pasted my system id number and it gave me a valid serial. However, there are pop ups and possible trojans on this site as well. As long as you have and active security program though you will be fine. Just be sure to scan your pc when you are done.

http://anycracks.com/?id=195513
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-20-05, 09:29 AM
blm's Avatar
blm blm is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 5,673
blm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really nice
Actually, don't even bother with all that shit. Post your system id and I'll run it through my generator for ya.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-20-05, 09:33 AM
rvgfrth4g's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 710
rvgfrth4g will become famous soon enough
system id? Um... I have a DELL? LOL
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-20-05, 09:38 AM
blm's Avatar
blm blm is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 5,673
blm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really nice
No, lol. You have to go to the website you posted, download the program for trial and then when you open it, you will see a system id.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 01-20-05, 11:40 AM
rvgfrth4g's Avatar
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 710
rvgfrth4g will become famous soon enough
I found it! My system id#BC0FFFC3

Now it says it registers it online. It looks like once I put in the user name and register the number to open up the full program then it'll send it to them online so then therefore i'll be caught???
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 01-20-05, 01:05 PM
blm's Avatar
blm blm is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Here
Posts: 5,673
blm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really niceblm is just really nice
I can't really answer your question, but the full program works for me and I guess we'll see what happens.

registration: XVT-RPN-LGB
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 01-20-05, 01:38 PM
THE BOUNCER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 4,043
THE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond reputeTHE BOUNCER has a reputation beyond repute
I thought you were asking for CRACK for some fitness program you were doing. lol
__________________
"I don't want to get too comfortable. I'd rather stay hungry." - Arnold Schwarzenegger
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:10 PM.


Design By: Miner Skinz.com and Modified by Schucz

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.1.0
Superiormuscle.com Does not promote the use of anabolic steroids without a doctor's prescription. The information shared is for learning purposes only. The Administrators, and Moderators of this site are not liable for any injury caused by the misuse of any chemical used for bodybuilding purposes.