****BLOOD WORK AND TESTING****

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ****BLOOD WORK AND TESTING****

Please post any blood work and testing in this section any one who post bloods will receive $200 store credit Thank you!!!

Thought yall was closing up shop and taking a break?

Comment

On June 21st (Fatherís Day) I started a very late and lighter Summer cycle than I had initially planned prior to Covid.

Currently running (All Pharmavol products)

500mg Test E (250 Sunday & Wednesday)
      200mg Masteron E (100 Sunday & Wednesday) going to 400mg EW after 4 weeks. I had a couple vials of this laying around that I bought a while ago, so figured what the heck.
      10/20/20/20mg (4 weeks) Superdrol as a kicker (had it left over from a prior cycle)

Now this is a blast for me as I have been running 250mg Test E once a week for the past 8 months for a cruise.

I will post my bloods from after I started the cruise and then again after 6 weeks of this current blast.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

pharmavol check pm please

Comment

Originally posted by sure-shot View Post
          Thought yall was closing up shop and taking a break?
          Yes we’re closing but we are doing this there will be a cut off for sure not gong to accept 10 ppl but will be medco gear

Comment

let’s goooooooo

Originally posted by voneber View Post
            On June 21st (Fatherís Day) I started a very late and lighter Summer cycle than I had initially planned prior to Covid.

Currently running (All Pharmavol products)

500mg Test E (250 Sunday & Wednesday)
            200mg Masteron E (100 Sunday & Wednesday) going to 400mg EW after 4 weeks. I had a couple vials of this laying around that I bought a while ago, so figured what the heck.
            10/20/20/20mg (4 weeks) Superdrol as a kicker (had it left over from a prior cycle)

Now this is a blast for me as I have been running 250mg Test E once a week for the past 8 months for a cruise.