Lack of energy while on Jintropin

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lack of energy while on Jintropin

I'm new to this thread and Hgh, Jintropin to be specific, so please be easy on me.

So I heard a lot of great things about HGH and ordered Jintropin from jintropin.us to try it out, mainly to lose few body fat and increase my performance during exercise. I started my dose the first two days at 4IU twice a day, one first thing in the morning and the other before bed time on empty stomach. Then I changed it to 2IU a day, in the morning and before bed. I have been on it now for two weeks.

What I'm experiencing is totally different from what I have heard or read on so many blogs and here. My energy level in the morning and throughout the day got so worse than before. I also started to have bad headache. I feel like shit and don't want to do anything at all through the day and at work. My sleep has however got better. I'm very light sleeper and always straggled with sleep for long time. Since I have been taking Jintropin, even though I don't fall sleep right away at night, once I fall asleep I don't hear anything at all until it's my usual time to get up in the morning. What is really troubling me or frustrating me is my low energy level throughout the day and lack of motivation now I'm felling since I have started taking it. Can someone please tell me what I'm doing wrong or what is happening? I'm at wrong dose? Is my dose more or less?

Nah that's normal the first month or so. Drop your dose to 2iu once in the afternoon for awhile, you'll be fine.

Comment

Thank you Bouncer! It makes me feel much better knowing that it is normal for awhile. You know I can be lazy by myself without Jin :) but what's the science behind for feeling that way?

Comment

yea its a side effect of gh for new users.

Comment

Why would you start @ 4iu? That's just plain stupid and I'm not trying to be a dick here bro.. especially if you never done GH...