GH lab test

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• GH lab test

Hi guys just trying to get some info.i recently had labs done for GH serum and igf-1.I got the results back with a GH level of 25.4 and a igf of 305.I pinned 10 iu @700 am and had bloods drawn at 9:30 am, also was fasting. Been on for 2 1/2 months started out with 2iu a day for 2 weeks then 3 iu for an additional 2 weeks then bumped it up 5 iu for the rest of the time.So I was hoping that someone could explain the high GH # but low igf #.I'm new to this so hope I got it right.thx for any info

Not knowing your baseline I'm still going to say your score is way low. At 5iu a day your igf should be close to 700. How old are you?

Comment

I'm 32 unfortunately I didn't get my base line but this is the first time running GH. First kit was hygetropin 2nd and current kit jintropin 100iu

Comment

Doesn't it seem weird that every single person that's posted any igf results gets the same reply. "That's way low!" Seems weird that not one person got a good score besides Chad and Rocket? Not talking shit just makes you wonder if your guidelines are off.

Comment

Here we go lol:D

Comment

What guidelines? Real HGH?

Comment

I'm guessing the other boards you visit only look at serum?

The other one I visit also has guys posting igf. Same scores as I post.

You may want to try running properly dosed HGH sometime. Big difference between that and the kind you get. lol

Comment

Originally posted by Chadd77 View Post
                I'm guessing the other boards you visit only look at serum?

The other one I visit also has guys posting igf. Same scores as I post.

You may want to try running properly dosed HGH sometime. Big difference between that and the kind you get. lol
                I'm fine with what I get but thanks buddy.... :)

And the guidelines I was talking about was 1iu = 100 point increase in igf levels. Where did that come from?

Comment