SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums
Register Members Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids
Reload this Page need some help =)

Anabolic Steroids Steroids, GH, PEDs, & Peptides Discussion

LinkBack Thread Tools
boj
Old 03-03-05, 04:58 AM
Smile need some help =)

yo guyes !!! i'm pretty new to all this anabola things..

i had my first small cycle about 4 months ago.. was just a small one (6 sustanon 250 and 6 DDeca)

now i'm about so start my second one this is what i got.

8 sustanon
8 DDeca
30 WINSTROL DEPOT 50mg(tabs!?!?!?!?) (i havent got em yet but is there rlly 50mg tabs??)

how can i get the most out of my cycle? how much to inject / week ?

i work out like 6days a week and do do daily protein drinks (3/day)

//simon
Old 03-03-05, 05:45 AM

Superior Newbie
i think you need to do a little more research before you start planning anything
is Offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-05, 06:06 AM

Superior Pro
I'm not sure were to start here bro, you need A LOT more research and studying. for info on first cycles (or correct ones) go hear: http://www.chemicalfitness.com/forum...ead.php?t=3574

1. The sust is 250mg a ml, usually 1ml amps so you only had enough for 3 weeks (250 really isn't enough unless your very small. I am assuming the deca was 200mg/ml. 400mg a week is what you should have been doing so two amps monday (one sust one deca) mixed togather and the same thurs. this is what you should have been doing (it sould like you were taking one a week) ether way that not long enough, 8 weeks is the absolute min you should do it and 12 weeks is what I would consider the shortest I would run the long esters. What was your pct BTW?

2. what does your diet look like, can you give use a typical day?

3. 6 days a week might be over doing it. read up on over-training

4. if you want to run that cycle you need to have it look something like this: