SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums
Register Members Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Go Back   SuperiorMuscle.com - Bodybuilding Forums > Superior Fitness Section > Anabolic Steroids
Reload this Page Newbie thread here we go

Anabolic Steroids Steroids, GH, PEDs, & Peptides Discussion

Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By Vdrsnk
  • 1 Post By boricuarage79
  • 1 Post By Bouncer
  • 1 Post By boricuarage79
  • 1 Post By lipripper

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-23-17, 10:52 PM
Newbie thread here we go

Superior Newbie
Hello everyone. So I’ve been lurking here for quite some time reading and researching. Decided it was time to join and start contributing and learning with this community. Went to get my BW donerecently and come to find out I have a slow thyroid, highly susceptible to becoming diabetic, high estrogen, low T, and free test is bound. So a little about myself. I’ve not missed a workout in 3 years since I started lifting. I am 30 years old and feel I have decent strength, bench 1.9 x bw, squat 2.4 x bw, deadlift 2.5 x bw. My stats are 5’10” 145lbs with a 25” waist during cut and 170lbs with a 29” waist bulking. While I’ve put on size I definitely feel I haven’t put on the size I think I should have with my dedication and work ethic. I do macro based eating and have a very good nutrition plan. Currently almost done cutting and macros are, 185g protein/180g carbs/51g fat on 5 days of the week, 170g protein/330g carbs/46g fat 2 days a week. So onto what I’m thinking I’ll try to overcome my few issues I have found out in my blood tests based off my research I’ve done. I’m on here looking for your insight and suggestions and I’ll be contributing where I can as well in other threads.

Test cyp- 250mg/week
Aromasin- 12.5mg EOD
Proviron- 25mg ED

My trainer and I chose Provirin to Lower SHBG, LH, FSH, free up test from being bound to be able to use.