Winny or fina to end?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Winny or fina to end?

I'm on cycle right now. 6 weeks in. I've been having some motivational problems because of some situational things that are going on right now. I'm still doing "ok" on the cycle though... I'll post my cycle and then ask opinions.

wk 1-5 35mg dbol
    wk 1-11 500mg enanthate
    wk 1-12 400mg EQ
    wk 11-16 50mg winny ED
    wk 12-16 150mg Prop EOD
    Last 10 weeks T3 cycle

The last 10 weeks of the cycle will be trying to lean out. I want to come out of this thing very lean. So I'm considering switching the winny out for fina. I would run it for the last 9 weeks. I've never done fina before...

So what do you all think? Switch it out or stay with the winny?

hey brother, i just wanted to ask u man. Did u get good results at 500mgs of test, cause im considering of running another cycle but at that dose and that will be my 4th cycle.

My 2nd ran test at 400

3rd at 600 mgs and the last shot was on the summer of 2003.

This one im planning on running will be this May,so for now gather allthe goodies I need to have in hand. :agree:

Comment

Hey juice. This is only my second cycle, so yes I still get good results at only 500mg.

Comment

fina will really harden you up, I like throwing it in after the Dbol is done or running it right through. I wouldn't switch the winny for it though, I would use both together.

Comment

tren

Comment

i vote tren

Comment

I vote both, but if that's not a choice, I vote tren as well.

Comment

bro my personal opinion is winny.....tren shuts me down hard as shit...yes, i know everybody is different, but i am just telling you because i dont want anybody to feel the way that i do now......meaning crashing very hard..just my two cents

Comment