Deca/Sust cycle - HCG Needed?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Deca/Sust cycle - HCG Needed?

I'll be running a Deca/Sust cycle for about 10-12 weeks @ the following dosages. Will I need HCG with this cycle? I'm new to HCG and have never used and am not looking forward to sticking my self so many times each week since I only rotate with delts and glutes.

Deca 300mg 1-12
    Sust 250 mg 1-12 (I will be injecting this eod to equal 250mg)

follow up with PCT three weeks after last injection with Nolva and clomid.

WM

You would only need to shoot it twice a week at 250-500 I.U. per shot. I did a Sust/Tren cycle EOD shots, and did hcg every Mon & Thurs for the whole duration. It helps with PCT, because it keeps your body naturally producing test the whole time on cycle. This helps so there is only a slight decline after your finished. I'd say yes, but it's not totally necessary.

Comment

Originally posted by BENCH355ANIMAL
      You would only need to shoot it twice a week at 250-500 I.U. per shot. I did a Sust/Tren cycle EOD shots, and did hcg every Mon & Thurs for the whole duration. It helps with PCT, because it keeps your body naturally producing test the whole time on cycle. This helps so there is only a slight decline after your finished. I'd say yes, but it's not totally necessary.
      DAMN IT! I was hoping I wouldn't need it, something else I have to learn to use..I've posted several times concerning HCG and a lot of guys replied with good info, but it never sunk in..I guess I need a HCG for dummies book, lol.

I've heard that it supposed to injected in your muscle and I've also read where people were injecting in their stomach, ouch. there obviously isn't that much muscle there so is it supposed to injected in an area of fat only?

Comment