ANABOLIC HELP

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ANABOLIC HELP

I have been doing cardio 3-4 times a week straight for about a 2 months now to get rid of some of my bodyfat before I start a cycle. Well, I havent lost more then 2-5 pounds. Everyone tells me a look like I have lost weight but the scale doesnt seem to move down very much. Anyway, I wanted to start a cycle. Is there any thing out there that will help me with the muscles while I do cardio to help lose the fat? I dont care to much about lowering my weight, just that fact that a my body fat is about 20%. Any ideas?

Well you dont have to lose weight to lose bf% Dont worry about the scale at all. I am losing bf% right now and actually gaining weight. Hvae you ran gear b4 and what are your stats and cycle history?

Comment

I have never used gear before. I am new to this and basically want to use it to help me get ripped.

Comment

sorry, im 5'8", 195 lbs

Comment

Originally posted by rchurchman
          I have never used gear before. I am new to this and basically want to use it to help me get ripped.
          Its tough to answer that type of question....Steroids are for one purpose....to gain muscle...gaining muscle will lead to increased caloric burning since muscle burns calories to stay alive and your body temp will rise as well. But your diet will give you the most results in terms of getting ripped. If you are set on using gear which I don't recommend at this point than just use one drug at a low dose to maintain muscle and really get your diet in check to lose some bodyfat...pictures would also help to assess your situation.

Comment

Originally posted by stonecold54