newbie here!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• newbie here!

Hey guys, I am looking into getting back into heavy lifting... Im new to this forum, but I see some familliar faces. Im looking to drop some body fat, but im not ready to cycle. Im currently on a high protein low carb diet. I am looking for something to help aid in fat loss. Any suggestions would be great. thanks!

Are you asking for suppliment advice or diet advice? You might want to ask that question in the diet or supp forum.

Welcome to the board bro.

Comment

Im looking for something stronger than a supplement. I have used an eca in the past, but I am looking for something with a little more kick.

Comment

Originally posted by rover199
        Im looking for something stronger than a supplement. I have used an eca in the past, but I am looking for something with a little more kick.
        your looking for something stronger then a supplement but your not ready for steroids yet? Im lost.

Why dont you post your diet and what it looks like threwout the day.

Comment

not ready to cycle

After being out of the gym for 8 months, I am not in the right body condition to cycle now.

Comment

I'd go with clen if I were you. Nice strong thermogenic, better than the ECA route. Do a search for it, tons of info.

Comment

Originally posted by Lmg2701
              I'd go with clen if I were you. Nice strong thermogenic, better than the ECA route. Do a search for it, tons of info.
              bro he hasnt posted his diet yet, I wouldnt reccomend anything to him until he does that.

Comment

After being out of the gym for 8 months, I am not in the right body condition to cycle now.
                I realize that and im not telling you to. But I dont understand your question. Your saying you want something stronger then a supp? What is that supposed to mean?

Please list your diet.

Comment