Football

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Football

Im new to all this and i have been reading alot here but not everything yet. I read alot about just bb i never really read anything about people using to inhance athletic performance. I was wondering if I wanted to use for athletic gain for football what would be the best way to go? Also will I maintain my gains when i come off and dont use again with proper diet and lifting? My stats are 6'0 176lbs im pretty lean not sure what my body fat is but im lean. I use to be 190 and i have leaned out iv been lifting for about 3 years pretty constant and im 21. I have pretty good size but im very weak compared to how big i look. Thanks for advice

First off how old are you? Secondly how is your training? How is your diet? You dont want to start anabolics until all these things are perfect.

Comment

Originally posted by THE BOUNCER
      First off how old are you? Secondly how is your training? How is your diet? You dont want to start anabolics until all these things are perfect.
      I think he's 21, but I'm not sure. It's just what he says :D

Comment

Do you get drug tested?

Comment

yes i get drug tested but im not sure if for anobolics. but i dont care i want the info without that being a factor. im 21 my diet is pretty good but what would you say is a good diet? I would just like to know what would be a good cycle or two for what i want "performance". Thanks for the info tell me what i need to do.

Comment

Well you have a metabolic and anabolic drug testing. If there trying to see if you party in your off time than it's more than likely gonna be metabolic ( i.e. weed, coke, acid, E, ect.) But if it's to keep fair competition, then they will test for anabolics. Anabolics is a much more expensive test, so you can determan what they will be testing for.

Comment

"im 21 my diet is pretty good but what would you say is a good diet?"