Prohormone stomach and back pain

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Prohormone stomach and back pain

I'm finishing up a pro hormone cycle and am noticing a little bit of a burn in my stomach and discomfort in the lower side of my back. I just started riding my gixxer again so that might explain the lower back pain and I was also thinking it might be from the heavy squats I've been doing or (and I hope this doesn't sound dumb)I think my lats and traps have gotten too big and I haven't been doing enough lower back exercises to support them, but that doesn't explain the slight stomach burn. I thought it was just certain foods, but then again i get it when I eat really blan foods also. I'm concerned that my liver or kidneys are acting up because i've read than any oral compound can be potentially toxic to them.

I honestly drunk one crown on the rocks and had one shiner the whole time on cycle. It is very rare that i don't drink a gallon of water any time time on or off cycle.

I read from a post that it was very important to take a milk thistle product so i've been taking liver rx by hi tech pharmaceuticals 3x daily. And I also suplement with gnc natural brand flaxseed oil and triple odorless coated garlic.

For anyone who hasn't read any of my posts My cycle was 4 weeks of max lmg and 4 weeks of prostanazol and promagnon 25. I'm in week 6 now. I don't really have any way to get any thing but QV which is why i decided to go the pro'hormone route. I did the qv and hated. On the prohormone I went fron 190-193ish to 208-210ish (different scales).It has been the best stuff i ever took easy.