Masteron advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Masteron advice

I'm comming towards the end of a test and gh cycle and I'm looking to harden up my gains. Instead of tren I was going to opt for Mast since it offers a hardening effect. The thing is I've never used it before. I'm going to run it at 400mg every 5 days and run 40mg oral turinabol with it.

anyone had any experience Masteron?

i used (black lion)masteron and turnibol before my show-- loved it -- highly recommend it-- masteron made me hard as hell i ran the prop version 100mg EOD - i dropped the Tbol out 3 weeks out -

here's the deal though: Mastreron has the greatest affect once you have reached a low BF state- otherwise waste of gear- i thinkI was around 7% when i brought it in-- when i finshed up i was <3% BF
    Last edited by vigil76; 08-07-06, 01:23 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by vigil76
      i used (black lion)masteron and turnibol before my show-- loved it -- highly recommend it-- masteron made me hard as hell i ran the prop version 100mg EOD - i dropped the Tbol out 3 weeks out -

here's the deal though: Mastreron has the greatest affect once you have reached a low BF state- otherwise waste of gear- i thinkI was around 7% when i brought it in-- when i finshed up i was <3% BF

Yes I agree masteron works best when BF% is already low. Great hardening agent.

Comment

Damm, I'd better drop the spagetti bolognaise and cheese cake for a while before starting LOL

Comment

FOR SURE! LOL

Otherwise, its goooo shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttt---

Comment

couldn't wait, started it last night, put 2mls in, its a mixed ester at 150mg enanth and 50 mg prop per ml.

Comment

Originally posted by Mr incredible
              couldn't wait, started it last night, put 2mls in, its a mixed ester at 150mg enanth and 50 mg prop per ml.