Tren... how often?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tren... how often?

I am planning on running 100mg of tren acetate eod for 12 weeks along with 750mg test cyp/wk and 600mg eq/wk. I had someone mention to me that the tren might be better run at 3 days on one day off, I have never heard of this. I know not to take any gym rats advice, that is why I am coming to the experts. I have never used tren before, and the 3 on 1 off makes no sense to me because you would be getting differing amounts in your blood stream, it would not be constant. What are your opinions? Thanks.

Snowshark

Originally posted by rado
    Either ED or EOD...You're better off with EOD...Since you've never ran tren that long before, why would you do that now? Do you know it's pretty harsh on your AST/ALT levels?
    I do know that it is pretty harsh, that is why I am not going to be running it for more than 12 weeks. I have done the research regarding tren, I had just never heard of the 3 on 1 off, thought maybe I had missed something. I am going to be running tren in a few weeks because I always have a hard time cutting down.... I can lose the weight no problem but I can't seem to lose it slowly. What I am hoping for is being able to lose some of my "excess luggage" while still building some good muscle, then continue cutting with lots of time until summer hopefully ending in keeping lots of gains. Oh Rado, I know you are a big fan of hcg... well I followed your example and have used it for my last cycle, amazing I had my nuts the entire time. :dancingne

Comment

Originally posted by snowshark84