help please new to GEAR suggestions please

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• help please new to GEAR suggestions please

Hi i am new to the whole world of "gear" and would like some suggestions.. i was looking into one cycle of d-bol with test, to gain some weight, i would only do this one cycle in my life just to get an edge on my training and to gain some extra weight, and then go natural from here on out... no other desire to use gear... my first questions are can i still use my supplements while on gear... NO-Xplode, and Cellmass, if not what should i take... second how does this look for a first cycle.

DBOL
    30MG/DAY
    WEEK 1-5
    10MG/TABLETS
    MORNING/LUNCH/DINNER
    TOTAL : 105 TABLETS

TEST E
    500MG/WEEK
    WEEK 1-10
    250MG TWICE A WEEK
    MONDAY NOON/THURSDAY NOON
    TOTAL: 20ML

2 weeks after last injection

clomid 100mg wk1, 50mg wk2, 50mg wk3
    nolva 40mg wk1, 30mg wk2, 20mg wk3

any help or suggestions please post... thank you for your time...

I would have some extra nolva onl hand just in case you get any unwanted gyno side from the Test. Never huts to have extra.

It would be nice to have more info on your personal stats.

For a first basic cycle looks fine but on a peronal note, I would would train natural until you hit the will. Useing gear to "jump start" and get an edge is a myth (imho), once you cross to the dark side, it will be very very difficult to go back. More than one good man has made the same promise to himself.

Comment

im 6'0" 160lbs

Comment

Originally posted by lilsnoboardr22
        i would only do this one cycle in my life just to get an edge on my training and to gain some extra weight, and then go natural from here on out..
        makes no sense at all. you take gear once you have hit your natural potential. you dont take gear to get an "edge" and then go natural. at 6 feet and 160lbs (very skinny) im almost posative you are not even close to your natural potential.