Newbie Needs Help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Needs Help

Ok, I'm totally new, First off I must say I totally love this site, as I have gained so much knowledge everyone has been so helpfull,
    Like I said I'm a total newbie, and too boot FEMALE, age of 32 height of 5'10 weight of 195 lbs, I've been interested and have been working out weight lifting for the last 2 years on and off, when i first jumped into weight lifting I started with the meek Methyl1-d , hormonal optimizers, to increase size and strength, I went from 169 to where 195-198,, Overall body body fat percentage is rather high , I think I'm at 25 % I know high, but I am a woman so guys be nice please :-) I know my main object to overcome is nutiurion and that is one meal at a time, and make it clean.
    My main concern and quesiton,
    1.) as of 1 month ago I have started taking ANAVAR, 10mg a day and EQ Boldenone 1/2cc once a week, for added strength, I find myself able to lift more, and I love it, the next day I dread but I know I have done my job at the gym, my main concern, my joints are killing me, the ankles the legs, mainly the ankles, wether I am on them or not, and unfornutely I work on my feet 10 hours a day, ,
    2.) I have the Appetite of "SHREK" I call it, as late at nite, I crave STEAK AND Potatos, I feel like I can eat a house, How does one control the mind/tummy and of course the hypoglycmic affect .. "Shakiness" if I dont dont a protein drink every 2 hours.
    Any suggestion would be awesome .
    Please take heed dont hurt me I am a newbie to any of this, so like a child I must learn to crawl before I can walk.
    :hmmm:
    Last edited by tannedtigress; 01-19-07, 11:10 PM. Reason: Typos Sorry