Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Winstrol

Planning my next cycle...
    Test-E, Tren-E, and Winstrol. My question is, would 6 weeks of winny at 50mg EOD be enough? This is my first time with winstrol.

first off bro how much do u have of each and how long of a cycle or u thingking of bro??? I wouldnt run winny at 50mg eod id would rather run it at 50mgs daily but it depends on how much winny u have!!!!
    Last edited by cajunfreak; 11-03-07, 12:04 AM.

Comment

Originally posted by FrankTheTank55
      Test-E, Tren-E, and Winstrol. My question is, would 6 weeks of winny at 50mg EOD be enough? This is my first time with winstrol.
      I actually ran this exact cylce a couple of months ago bro!!! That is y i asked how much u have of each because this is how i ran my cycle.

TEST E 750 mgs a week
      tren E 500mgs a week
      WINSTROL 50mgs daily

I Ran this cycle for ten weeks and I thorugh the winny in in the last 6 weeks of my cycle!!! I loved it bro!!! I went from like 190 to 217 and i lost a dramatic amount of bf!!! ITs definitely one of my new favorite cycles!!!!

Comment

well I was going to run...

Test-E 500mg for 13 weeks (just because I have 26 amps)
        Tren-E 250mg for the last 8 weeks
        Winny the last 6 weeks I only have 2 10ml bottles 50mg/ml I can get more.

I was thinking about doing 6mg of albuterol ed 2 weeks on 2 weeks off the whole cycle.

Comment

http://superiormuscle.com/vbulletin/...ad.php?t=36693

I think 50mg EOD is fine. you could also do 25mg ED orally. thats what i would do.

Comment

i dont like winny but if your gonna use it, use it ED over EOD.

Comment

I used to have 40 mg ED orally , 5 weeks.

didnt feel much, maybe abit stregnth, but nothing serious.

Comment

6 weeks on Winstrol I think is plenty. 50-100mg daily.

Comment

Originally posted by Alin
                  6 weeks on Winstrol I think is plenty. 50-100mg daily.