Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My test and tren cycle.

Started about 2 weeks ago now.

Its low dose, 250mg of test enanthate a week, and 200mg tren enanthate.

Its my first time with tren so I didnt want to go any higher then 200mg. I also wanted to keep the test low because any higher and I have to run arimidex or nolv and I wanted to avoid that this cycle. I must be some kind of "hyper responder" because I am up about 7lbs and have only been on 15 days. lol

Question, is it common with tren to kind of feel like you are short on breath all the time? Not bad, just a mild sensation that you notice? Thanks

Buy 6 Week Cycle

How long are you running this for?

Comment

12 weeks.

Comment

Originally posted by THE BOUNCER View Post
        Started about 2 weeks ago now.

Its low dose, 250mg of test enanthate a week, and 200mg tren enanthate.

Its my first time with tren so I didnt want to go any higher then 200mg. I also wanted to keep the test low because any higher and I have to run arimidex or nolv and I wanted to avoid that this cycle. I must be some kind of "hyper responder" because I am up about 7lbs and have only been on 15 days. lol

Question, is it common with tren to kind of feel like you are short on breath all the time? Not bad, just a mild sensation that you notice? Thanks
        yes tren kills your stammina! have you got a lil nagging cough? thats not un-normal either it called tren cough.lol. I dont get it but I have some friends that do.

Comment

Originally posted by ROCKETW19 View Post
          yes tren kills your stammina! have you got a lil nagging cough? thats not un-normal either it called tren cough.lol. I dont get it but I have some friends that do.
          yea, kind of like a itchy wheezing type thing. i thought i was getting a cold. i thought i could avoid this with the enath and it being such a low dose.

Comment