Tren users ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tren users ?

Anyone experience rashes or hive like from tren ? This is my first time using tren e and I itch like hell at times ! I take benadrol to ease the itching but damn it can get irritating at times :( Im on my 5th week loving the tren strength mass gettin the night sweats had to change my shirt 2 times last night .

Is it tren E or A? did the rash/itch start from day 1 of injecting?

Comment

seems odd for tren e but more comon with tren a, I had it once upon a time from the original finaject.

Comment

yeah its weird but maybe its just the weather changing but then like I said I see bumps like hives where I scratch at but hten it goes away ...? No worries its not too bad when I take benadrol

Comment

sound like more a reaction to something its suspended in. is it near injection site or all over?

Comment

What oil was used? I know people that are allergic to peanut oil and that has happened. Good luck with results! If it seems to be giving you gains and the itching is not a life or death situation keep getting your gains up! Good luck bro!

Comment

Originally posted by Stonecold54 View Post
              sound like more a reaction to something its suspended in. is it near injection site or all over?
              all over but starts from inj site then spreads . Well the gains Im gettin from tren is a big plus ! the down is the itching n night sweats but overall like the positives over the negatives . tren might be one of my fav aas when all said n done .

Comment

Originally posted by Bustinbitchesup View Post
                What oil was used? I know people that are allergic to peanut oil and that has happened. Good luck with results! If it seems to be giving you gains and the itching is not a life or death situation keep getting your gains up! Good luck bro!