sustanon

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• sustanon

sustanon hurts? i hear that sust hurts from some n some say it dont. which is it n whats the best brand i can get tornel or organon?

id go with organon

Comment

yeah sometimes sust hurts. depends on how your injection procedure is and your post-injection massaging and iceing.

Comment

y

y would u have to massage n ice it .. i never heard of that? well if thats the case wat do u do?

Comment

wow, you need to stay as far away from anabolics as possible for a long time to come.

Comment

i am a beginner and naive to the subject however this is a forum where u ask what you dont know so u dont make a stupid mistake am i right>?b.c if im wrong let me know OK now if u ice wouldnt it make the oil thicken up, massagin yes i can see that but y the ice?

Comment

I didnt suggest ice, the etiology behind ice is to break the pain cycle, but it also causes tissue stiffness and vasocontriction to the area, so Id never use ice.

This is indeed a forum to ask questions, but most AAS forums require one to be of a certain age and also have prior research in the area before posting.

Comment

we have discussed the age thing with Teenmucsle already. I believe he is waiting and is just asking questions. here is how I would have a shot.

1. alcohol the area
                2. heat the oil in the syringe
                3. inject the oil
                4. massage area for 5-10 minutes
                5. ONLY ice if you know the shot will be painful (like t400 or PROP)

also the first step sometimes for me was to take advil or two 30 minutes before the shot to make sure I catch the swelling before it starts.

YJ -yes ice causes vasoconstriction, but you only ice it for 15 minutes on and off. it won't affect the area that much for such a small amount of time and the amount of pain relief is well worth the ice. the massaging should dissapate the oil enough, so as to not cause a lump.

Comment