Test and Tren options for cutting cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Test and Tren options for cutting cycle

Im getting ready to order everything for my springtime cutter and I have a couple questions. I think I want to run test E at 5-600 for 16 weeks and throw in Tren for the last 6. I have the option of Tren Ace or Supertren with Ace and Hex in it. I originally though to keep it simple and just use the Acetate since its my first time with Tren but I figured I would ask.

Or, Should I run Test Prop and Tren Ace for a shorter time and come off and then do a second cycle.

Also, do I need something other than Nolva for PCT?

Here's what I think;

Chose if your looking to put on much more size or just a little and tighten right up what you have, this can determine the route you chose.

If you want to pack on more mass then do the 16 weeker, you can focus more on progressive size and strength and there's less chance of injury. Here I'd run the test at 500mg per week and then you can add your tren half way through. As someone who is fearful of Tren I'd say chose the fast acting Ace, its out of your system quicker while the enanth will gradually subside over three weeks.

If you just want to harden right up then its 8 weeks of tren ace and prop.

With either route you will get shut down hard with the tren so its up to your on the HCG and PCT front but until the FDA possible approve a new form of clomid there are just the usual options

Comment

Originally posted by ROCKILLER View Post
      Im getting ready to order everything for my springtime cutter and I have a couple questions. I think I want to run test E at 5-600 for 16 weeks and throw in Tren for the last 6. I have the option of Tren Ace or Supertren with Ace and Hex in it. I originally though to keep it simple and just use the Acetate since its my first time with Tren but I figured I would ask.