Need opinions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need opinions

Im fairly new to AAs I want to know if anybody can tell me what might be best for trying to get rid of that last bit of stubborn body fat so I can have a shredded leaner look all the way around.

Without knowing anything about what you do for diet and cardio (far more important then the AAS you take in terms of fat loss).

fat burner type drugs and AAS would be, Tren, Clen, T3, HGH

Comment

My diet consists of nearly 2800 calories, 280gms protein 300 carbs a daily.
      Mostly turkey and chicken breast and a few shakes to get the extra protein and carbs.
      I do 3hours of cardio a day I lost nearly 30lbs in 2 months I just kinda hit a plateau I haven't been losing or gaining lately.

Comment

Maybe eat a bit less? How about dialing things back to say 2400 kcal? Keep the protein up, take it out of the carbs.

What's your height, weight and age?

Comment

Originally posted by RicanKing View Post
          Mostly turkey and chicken breast and a few shakes to get the extra protein and carbs.
          I do 3hours of cardio a day I lost nearly 30lbs in 2 months I just kinda hit a plateau I haven't been losing or gaining lately.
          Takes time bro... I would consider Clen since it seems that you are fairly new to the whole losing weigh game. Maybe consider AAS a bit later when you drop down ur bf% to a decent amount. Also what intensity are you doing cardio?

Comment

I'm 6'0 226 and almost 24 years old
            I train maybe 1hour and a half at high intensity and the rest moderate.

Comment

hold on here a minute.

you get 300 grams of carbs a day from shakes? are they weight gainer shakes? you get no carbs from any other sources?

3 hours of cardio a day?

something is a bit of here bro.

Comment