questions for vets ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• questions for vets ?

hi all im new to the board :) , by no means new to AAS anyways better post my stats 26y.o 5,10 82kg hover around 9-13% bf been lifting since i was 17 im also a personal trainer anyways who cares lets get to the meat off this post ..i started using steroids about two and a half years ago ive enjoyed every moment of it all be a few nasty side effects ive picked up along the way thats pretty much why im here just wanted to get some opinions so september 2012 i started a test prop cycle originally it was dosed @ 100mg eod which was 400mg a week that got old quick so i bumped it up to 700mg a week i ran that all the way through till mid decemember 2012 , at around about week 4 i noticed some slight shedding of hair so i jumped on fina @ 1mg a day( i no it needs to build up i also no thats not enough to control DHT levels now ) anyways i came off cycle did my pct kept all my gains which was nice dunno how but i did i think its mainly becauyse i did an agressive pct (got blood work done mid feb 1 2013 to see if i had fully recovered and i had indeed test levels were in normal range aswell as everything else)so i decided id go ahead and run a little anavar cycle with test e at no more then 200mg a week just to keep sex drive anavar was @ 60mg a day ! through out this whole time i continued to shed from prop cycle i suspect anyway, i continued to shed through the var/test e cycle to the point i was like f*** it and thru it in week 6 , ive been off for 2 weeks now havent lost a single hair since i stopped is it possibel that the shedding was due to the prop ? how long can prop cause 1 to shed after cycle ? i was on for over 12 weeks ? i was confused becvause anavar is said to b mild on the hair ? :panic: sorry about the largeness of the post i just needed to get it all out thier thanks fellas