Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Testosterone Side Affects?

Hello Everyone
    I'm new to the site, came across while researching different cycles. I have been training for 7 years, bulking and cutting phases, diets in check. I have always considered using but never committed. I'm finally ready! I have quality product available.. I currently weigh in at 180, when I'm shredddd to the bone I'm 168ish. Strong bulk I walk around 190. I'm not looking to swell up like a balloon animal. Just looking for solid gains. Mainly arms and back. I have a good solid frame with wide shoulders. My friend wants to Hook up with 250 milligrams Test Enenthate every three days with 50mg Dbol daily. I was thinking of skipping the dbol and running straight test. What side effects should I expect? Hair loss? Acne? Or if anyone has any recommendations I would appreciate it. Just getting all the facts before I commit.
    Thanks
    Doublemuscle

Definitely do not use dbol for your first cycle. Test only is perfect. And I would lower your dose to 250mg every 5 days for 12 weeks. That is plenty for a first cycle. Be sure to have an anti-e around in case you start to get itchy nips (gyno). Also be sure to have your pct in place for when your cycle is finished. If you're eating and training correctly you will grow nicely!

Comment

Appreciate it Chadd77! Would it me smart to go ahead and start the Anti E or just wait and see what happens? I leaning the same way on the Dbol. Save it for a later date! What side affects do you experience on straight test? Sorry for all the questions. As my title reads I'm a super newbie! Getting all my facts straight before I jump in though

Comment