Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Give your thoughts on my diet and my choices for steroid use.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Give your thoughts on my diet and my choices for steroid use.

Thanks to anyone in advance who gives me constructive advice/info as I am a newbie at this game.

I'm a hard gainer and my backround is running/MTB racing. I switched over to gym work 2yrs ago and this is my current diet..
    meal1- 2scp protein pwder, banana, oats, trim milk.
    meal2- 200gms cottage cheese
    meal3- 150gms chicken with alittle sweet chilli sause.
    meal4- 200gms cottage cheese with rice crackers.
    Train
    meal5- 2scp protein pwder, frozen berries, bcaa's, bio grow, in water.
    Meal6- 200gms steak with 120gms veges.

These are my steroid picks- Picked because they claim to have a good ability to allow you to keep muscle well after you have stop using them and they are tablets(I'm weird with needles)
    Anavar Tabs.
    Winstrol Tabs.
    Primobolan tabs.
    At this point I don't whether I'd use all 3 together or pick the best 1 of the 3, just depends on cost and availability....

There are some diet experts here who will probably give you some feedback.

For a first cycle I wouldn't touch any of those. You will have to get used to needles if you want to do this properly.

IMO first cycle should be 250mgs a week of test Enanthate or sust. Run for 12 weeks.

Orals are harsher on your system as they have to pass through your liver. Stick to injectable test and get blood work every 3 months .

Comment

Diets not bad i'd tweak a few things.
      Are you cutting down or bulking up or lean bulking. Do you do a ton of biking still?