Tren a/sus recomp cycle with trt post cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tren a/sus recomp cycle with trt post cycle

Been contemplating for a while now n have decided to get on the wagon with trt was thinking Tren a/sus recomp cycle with trt post cycle running adex e3d throughout and prami on hand for prolactin sides as I am new to the world of trt id appreciate some opinions on kickstarting it with a cycle such as the obe above. I dont want to be pursuaded otherwise as ive already made up my mind with it im looking for some solid advice as to what you guys would recommend in terms of trt doses and frequency im gonna hit:

750mgs sus e/w (16 weeks)
    adex e3d @ .25mgs
    tren ace @100mgs ed (1-8)

Post cycle
    continue adex e3d 4 weeks out
    start cypionate or primo 250mgs e3w (cruize it till I decide on another cycle?) This is where I need advice.. done alot of research on the topic but my endo recommended this to me "unoficially" cos im just not low enough apparently:/ hit me with info ppl thanks guys.:thumb:

6f 2"
    260lbs
    20% bf
    5 yrs lifting and cycling on and off
    last cycle 6 months ago test e only cycle @1g a week

Hormones been playing up ever since an ill planned first cycle at 17
    Last edited by FastGainz; 02-08-15, 10:02 AM.

Comment

Bump

Comment

Those are some high doses....

i dont have experience with trt or cruise cycles, but IN MY OWN OPINION what I would do is post cycle 300mg ew of cypionate screw the primo.

Comment

Kk fair nuf bro so ill go cyp then ova prami but dont you think 300mgs is a bit high for e/w as a trt dose?

Comment

Primo lol not prami*

Comment

at 300mg ew that is the highest id go for a trt dose it depends how you respond and how good the gear is but you can go lower, since your running adex for 4 weeks post i see no real issue if you decide to do another cycle.

Comment

How old are you?

Comment