1st cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 1st cycle

I'm new here but wanted some advice on my first cycle. I've got 45 Dbol tabs 25mg and 200mL of test. I just started a few days ago and am doing an 8 week cycle. While on this should I still be taking my other supps like flax,garlic,ZMA,and creatine? I've upped my calories and am taking milk thistle now too. Plus just training balls out hard.

Well first, welcome to the board. What kinda advice are you looking for? You said you started your cycle correct? What dosages are you running? What brands of gear do you have?

Comment

Also, what type of test are you running (cyp, enanth, prop, decanoate, blah), and what are your present stats? :)

Comment

The test is from Tornel and its enanthate. I have to check more on the Dbol as its from a friend and not sure what brand. My vitals are 23 years old,143 lbs,4'6" (yeah I'm a shorty). I've been training for about 2 years.

Comment

Heres what I planned for a cycle:
          Test
          1 - 200 ml
          2 - 200 ml
          3 - 300 ml
          4 - 400 ml
          5 - 400 ml
          6 - 300 ml
          7 - 200 ml
          8 - 100 ml

1 tab of 25mg Dbol per day for 45 days.

Comment

Originally posted by RodmAn
            Heres what I planned for a cycle:
            Test
            1 - 200 ml
            2 - 200 ml
            3 - 300 ml
            4 - 400 ml
            5 - 400 ml
            6 - 300 ml
            7 - 200 ml
            8 - 100 ml

1 tab of 25mg Dbol per day for 45 days.
            well that is a very small cycle but since you are a smaller person you may get some good results of that. also, you mean "mg" not "ml"

Comment

200ml in one shot might not feel right.. :D

Comment

ok, so you have 20 bottles of T200, and 45- 25mg tabs of reforvit-B(loeffer)