Sarms s4/Osta pct

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sarms s4/Osta pct

I am new to the whole cycling scene. Been lurking these forums for a while now and I always saw posts about Sarms and it always had be thinking.

I am a family dad so the whole gear and pins wouldnt fly with the family.

Ive been active in the gym for over 4 years and want to cut. I am lifting my milestones right now and Ill be heart broken if during the cut i have the inability to lift that weight anymore. So i thought s4/Osta- mk2866 would help.

I am new to cycling as mentioned so have been reasearching non stop even found sites that give terrible advice for people to buy there products. I felt like this website didnt come off as a money hungry forums. So my question is... sorry about the long speech.

What should my pct cycle for a 8-10 week sarms cycle of 24/osta
    I am not getting blood work done because I dont want to look suspicious in front of my family.
    I want to be as safe as I can, but dont want to buy these overpriced test boosters that sites advertise that may or may not work. I heard that clomid is a good option, but have no idea where to buy it. I would like to know dosages and such as well if anyone can help me!
    Thank you all! This is also my introduction into this forum as well! CHeers

Clomid or nolvadex are both decent options. I'd probably run nolv @25mgs for 6 weeks. Both can be bought in liquid form for "research purposes" from www.rui-products.com

Comment

Originally posted by Bouncer View Post
      Clomid or nolvadex are both decent options. I'd probably run nolv @25mgs for 6 weeks. Both can be bought in liquid form for "research purposes" from www.rui-products.com
      What is the product under as I see no nolvadex. Also do I start this during my 2nd week while on cycle or after my cycle start 6 weeks?

Comment

Originally posted by santalures View Post