Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Please advise

Hi All,

I'm a newbie here and appreciate the fact that I'm also a member of this forum.
    Straight to the point, I would need some advise on my first stack which my personal trainer recommended.
    Below are the stack details;

1) HGH- 191 Amino Acid Sequence/ Keifei- daily
    2) liothyroic- t3, oral one day one tablet
    3) clenbuterol, oral, one day one tablet
    4) winstrobolin-injection, once in every 3 days
    5) masterbolin -injection
    6) anavarbol, oral, one day one tablet
    7) nandrolin(deca)- injection once in a week 1ml

The whole cycle last for 6 weeks.

I'm quite worried as I feel this is too much as I this would be my first ever stack.
    The whole purpose of cycle is to lose weight and get ripperd. I have done a blood
    Test and found that my cholesterol level is generally high around 7.4, and from
    Extensive research online all the above stacks would really
    Push my cholesterol level further . This is my first ever cycle
    Thus I really hope you guys can guide as I feel my trainer being a little aggressive.

Thanks guys
    Last edited by ttthiaga; 06-04-16, 09:45 PM. Reason: additional info

Sup bro.

Yea I agree with you. Bad idea.

Test should always be a base IMO. Basically your trainer has you shutting down your natty test levels with steroid use but he's not replacing any of that test. Basically means your dick won't work and you'll feel like shit. Deca without test is a horrible recommendation. Here's what i would do..

Test E or C 300mgs E5D
    Mast 300mgs E5D
    Winny Oral 100mgs ED (no need for injection)
    HGH 3 iu per day.

All you need right there. Combine that with strict consistent diet and cardio after weights and you WILL reach your goal.

Comment

Thanks mate. Would there be any impact on my health on a general note or my cholesterol atleast?

What are the side effects of HGH? Is it ok for all types body or it responds differently?