Sarms? I'm confused.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sarms? I'm confused.

So like I mentioned I've been out of the bb world for awhile. Much hasn't changed from the Gear and Supplement stand point but I'm new to Sarms. Didn't know they existed until about 2 weeks ago when I hopped back on the boards. I've actually read all these different articles on different sarms including some of bouncer's stuff.

I'm still a little skeptical as some are saying they work really well and some say they worked ok. Would I really would like to know is, what would you guys recommend for PCT or if you decide to skip a cycle and do sarms instead what would be a good combo? How well does it compare to Gear?

Sorry for sounding so noobish. I'm not trying to skip the research, I'm sincerely confused as fug. Have you guys tried them and did you see results?

Forgot to add something, are they illegal?

To be honest bro. Most of it is shit. None of them live up to the hype. MK-677 isn't exactly a sarm but it's sort of in the category. MK-677 does work but only 2 weeks at a time. After that you pretty much have to come off for a month to get it to work again for 2 weeks. So it's basically 1 foot forward and 1 foot back. Pointless.

They don't compare in any way to AAS/GH etc..

Don't waste your money.

Comment

This is exactly what I wanted to know bro. I just needed someone to give it to me straight. Thank you

Comment

Tried Sarms once lgd-4033 and S4 stack. Was using creatine too and honestly noticed no difference than if I was just on the creatine.

Comment

And the whole using them during PCT thing is a good way to fuck your recovery up. They may not be as surpressive as traditional AAS but they are surpressive so a good recovery will never happen. Only thing you should be worrying about with PCT is recovery otherwise just stay on.

Comment

I've tried a lot of SARMs because I like something new. Well and in our shop constantly send free samplers)