oral cycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• oral cycle

If I had 30 -10mg tabs of Anavar and 60-40mg caps of Andriol how would I take them? Would it be 160 mg of Andriol and 20 mg of Anavar spaced evenly throughout the day for 14 days?

you could take them a multitude of ways... give us some history to work from here. also, why only orals?

Comment

Re: oral cycle

Originally posted by pjg57
      If I had 30 -10mg tabs of Anavar and 60-40mg caps of Andriol how would I take them? Would it be 160 mg of Andriol and 20 mg of Anavar spaced evenly throughout the day for 14 days?
      I am guessing first cycle? That said you need to read more and get more gear if you want to do a proper cycle.

Comment

andriol did not work for me..gave me lots of acne too.i guess it is 8 years ago i tried it.never again!!

Comment

I have never done steriods before. I have been lifting for 5 years. I'm 46, 250 lbs, 6'6" 18% bf. Am experimenting with what I hope is a 'safe' light dose. I would be concerned about this mention of 'bad' acne as I am susceptible. I'm not intrested in gaining much weight.

Comment

I'm assuming it's apparent I don't know how to use this message board.

Comment

are you against needles?

Comment

No, but for now I'd like to try these oral steroids.

Comment

Could you advise what would be the best way to take this limited quantity that I have obtained. I would consider moving on to an injectable if this experiment was even a moderate success.

Comment

ok...

Andriol; you're gonna have to take it at high doses for it to become effective. for results that compare to injectable test, you're gonna need to take in the range of 260-300mg/day. very short half-life (about 3-4 hours [if that] i believe). space your dosage out evenly 3x per day.

Anavar; 25mg/day should do well.

your stack should look something like this:

Andriol - 280mg/d
                    Anavar - 25mg/d