Newbie thread here we go

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie thread here we go

Hello everyone. So I’ve been lurking here for quite some time reading and researching. Decided it was time to join and start contributing and learning with this community. Went to get my BW donerecently and come to find out I have a slow thyroid, highly susceptible to becoming diabetic, high estrogen, low T, and free test is bound. So a little about myself. I’ve not missed a workout in 3 years since I started lifting. I am 30 years old and feel I have decent strength, bench 1.9 x bw, squat 2.4 x bw, deadlift 2.5 x bw. My stats are 5’10” 145lbs with a 25” waist during cut and 170lbs with a 29” waist bulking. While I’ve put on size I definitely feel I haven’t put on the size I think I should have with my dedication and work ethic. I do macro based eating and have a very good nutrition plan. Currently almost done cutting and macros are, 185g protein/180g carbs/51g fat on 5 days of the week, 170g protein/330g carbs/46g fat 2 days a week. So onto what I’m thinking I’ll try to overcome my few issues I have found out in my blood tests based off my research I’ve done. I’m on here looking for your insight and suggestions and I’ll be contributing where I can as well in other threads.

Test cyp- 250mg/week
    Aromasin- 12.5mg EOD
    Proviron- 25mg ED

My trainer and I chose Provirin to Lower SHBG, LH, FSH, free up test from being bound to be able to use.

Let me know your thoughts please. How long should I run this? Also what are your thoughts on pct with this mild of a cycle?

If you can bench 1.9X your bodyweight at 145lbs, you are a freaking elite athlete. Are you kidding or serious? I mean, you are basically world class. We should be seeing you on TV, not on this shit site! :)

Comment

Originally posted by Vdrsnk View Post