flush face......normal side effect?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• flush face......normal side effect?

I'm on my first cyle (500 mg QV enan, 300 mg QV deca) and more and more people have begun telling me that my face appears red.

I figured that it must be my blood pressure, but I just checked it and it is not abnormally high at 136/86.

Anyone else get this side effect?
    Can anyone tell me WHY my face appears sunburned?

Hell, maybe its not even related to the gear.........

Thanks.

It is actually pretty common. I get it bad on tren but I get it on other things also. I'm not a doctor so I can't say why it happens but I do notice that my blood pressure is up and my heart rate is elevated.

Comment

yes i get it also

Comment

its the rage!?!?!!

Comment

All the time. nuttin to worry about.

Comment

my face just gets fat not red.

Comment

yes mine gets red more often when on. when I get mad (not from the steroids) it seems when I am on my face turns red faster and people always know when to stay away from me when they see it happen. LOL

Comment

oh shit..your fucked.......j/k..as long as bp stays within and pulse rate doesnt go thru the roof your ok..

Comment

yeah, i get the same comment "you look tan"

Comment

My husband gets a darker look when he's on cycle too. I never noticed it in myself but I do much lower doses than you guys.

Comment

I bet you hands down that your hemoglobin and hematocrit levels are elevated, which puts you at greater risk of a heart attack,stroke, or blood clot. Check your levels, you'll see.

Comment

You make it sound as though its a rather serious issue, while others seem to think its pretty common.

Also, at 24 years of age and no family history of heart disease, am I really at risk?

I'm a 250-pound powerlifter who avoids cardio like the plague, but is elevated hemoglobin/hematocrit really cause for alarm?

Thanks.

Comment