Need some HGH Advice from experienced users

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need some HGH Advice from experienced users

I know my HGH pretty well I have been using it for several years and have used all sorts of brands but this situation is different and that why I need your guys advice. My father is my best friend, I love the guy. But unfortunatly the years are catching up to him. He's getting older. I mean the guy is only 50 but you can see the aging starting to take effect on him. My dad is a real health nut. Takes tons of vitamins and only eats healthy foods. Doesn't drink or anything like that. The thing is I've decided to put him on a 6 month Jintropin cycle to see how it does for him. But I am not sure what level to dose him at or when to dose him. Myself I dose morning and night but then again I take 6-8IU a day. My dad is not a bodybuilder but he is athletic. He rock climbs, Cycles, rollerblades and maybe every now and then lifts some weights. The thing is the HGH is mainly going to be for anti-aging, fat reduction, improvement of quality of life and increased muscle tone. Were not trying to get him freaky big or anything.

Now I was thinking maybe somewhere in the area of 2 or 3 IU a day. At night, before he goes to bed??? What do you guys think? Cause I'm really at a loss here guys. My dad has never taken any type of AAS before or HGH before. He barely takes prescription drugs, only vitamins. But he has read on the benefits of taking HGH so he is interested in trying it. He knows I do it. But I just don't want to recomend the wrong thing, especially to my father.

Thanks guys

if youre going the rejuvination route, I would stay at 3iu a day, and still break them down into several injections