I AM READY

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I AM READY

I have been in the gym since September trying to get into condition to start lifting heavy so I can grow.I have been reading on several sites and decided to use this one.I am really a beginner at this,I have lifted in the past with other people but I never took it serious or stayed with it for more than a month or two.It is hard for me to approach people at the gym and start talking to them about training,one,Because they are training,and two,most people want to get paid for personal training.I hope that isnt the case at this site.I would love to be someones student.
    Since I am new I have been doing alot of basic stuff to get conditioned and ready for serious lifting,I have had a few people help me in the basics but if I start talking about getting stronger and bigger they seem to loose interest in helping,it is almost like they dont want to help anybody else get the body they have.
    I have also started changing my diet and eating habits and times,I havent got it down to a science yet either.So in saying all that I need A guide to help me succeed in making a total transition in my body and in my life.

Such as=

What body part what day?
    What exersise for that body part?
    How many sets?and how many reps?

Also any diet suggestions would be helpful,I just want to make sure that I am doing it the correct way and that I dont waste any money or anyone's time.I realize this is alot to ask and if it is to much to answer or to help with,then I certainly understand.I just want to grow,grow,grow,,,I AM READY TO GO HEAVY.

I am not sure if this will make a difference but,I am a 36yr. old male I am 5'11" and I am 205 pounds

I also hope it isnt to late to start trying to do this.

Thanks in advance for taking the time to read my post,hopefully I can post in the upcoming months about some incredible growth and gains.

Thanks again
    GADAWG