new

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new

ill jump right into it.im 5 ft 11 at 260.most people say i look more like 220 230 so i guess i carry around fat better then most or they are just being nice.im prior army and was 205-210lbs.my main focus is to drop 30-50lbs and if i could gain some muscle size while im at it that would be nice but im kinda pressed for time so im wanting to jump on a steroid cycle in hopes to speed things up.also i should add i have never done a cycle before.thanks for any advice.

Steroids don't burn fat for the most part just so you know. They build and/or preserve muscle.

Everyone is always "pressed for time" due to a wedding or vacation etc..

There are no shortcuts even with Steroids. The simple fact is you are going to have to work hard to drop 50lbs and it won't be overnight.

The most important single thing that will change your body is diet. Consistency, day in and day out. To be 50lbs overweight you are eating way too much and your body is storing those excess cals as fat. You can easily drop 50lbs but you weren't "pressed for time" when you were gaining that weight so your going to have to drop that way of thinking.

You can use Steroids, I'm not trying to talk you out of it. You'll put on muscle no doubt. But dropping 50lbs is gonna have to be done with diet and cardio brother. There are no 2 ways about it. If your willing to put down the dog shit food and start eating like you care about your body you can achieve your goal easily. Depends how bad you want it and how consistent you can be with eating clean.

If you add steroids and don't change anything else you'll simply be a more muscular fat guy. It's that simple.

Comment

Originally posted by Bouncer View Post
      Steroids don't burn fat for the most part just so you know. They build and/or preserve muscle.

Everyone is always "pressed for time" due to a wedding or vacation etc..