SORry Guys, Im gonna be out for a while

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SORry Guys, Im gonna be out for a while

SOrry guys but im gonna be away from the boards for a while, maybe just post once in a while. Im gonna be off from the computer for a while now, theres alot of things I need to catch up on. First: My girl, havent been spending alot of time with her and I wanna be more with her cause I love her alot and dont wanna lose her. My second most thing is college: I need to get on the ball on that one. Alot of homework and all, something that Im gonna do for the first time in my life. Its been three years in school and Im still a freshman cause of all the partying and stuf like that, that kept me out of studies and all. I need to raise my gpa highly cause i got a 1.8 and im on thin ice. I just wanna focus on that and get my degree in either Criminal Justice or Radiology. Also I need to focus on my training. This damn cold knocked me out cold right after my cycle ended, so Ive lost 10 pounds in total in 2 weeks. I just wanna feel better about things and my self. Soryy if I bored u all with some of my threads when I needed advice and all, relationship wise and all.

You guys are good bro, met alot of good people here, guys u know who you are guys. The yum yum gang too lots of good bros. Theres alot of u all whove helped me out in roid wise, training wise, nutrition wise, and here in the chat and relationship. Thanx alot guys, I'll still be around once in a while but not as active as I was, I'll be back here posting alot when I feel better about myself and do good in school, cause thats what I need right now. But I will log on once in a while maybe some posts and all but not as much as I used to be. This is a great board and good people here.

Peeeeeece:D

good luck bro

Comment