Spray on Tanning Booths

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Spray on Tanning Booths

I saw some posts below about the new spray on tanning booths and I thought I would share some thoughts. I am tangently involved with the industry so I know a lot about it. Hands down the best booth is the Magic Tan booth. It is a lot better than Mystic and Hollywood but it is a new company so there aren't as many booths around. It is very natual looking, I have been doing it once a week for the last 6 months and I love it. It definately improves how ripped you look. I think you can find a booth near you at www.magictancorp.com in case you want to try it out. Let me know if you have any questions.:cool:

I just called one of the places by me and although the woman said she was happy with the quality of the tan, they had to send the machine back due to a recall. The next closest place to me is 30 miles away. I hope they open some more around here and get this recall thing straightened out because I can't use traditional tanning methods and I'm tired of being white!

Comment

I have heard of the airbrush tans, but not about this. Where is the thread discribing it?

Comment

Rather than a thread, go to the website I show above, they have a demonstration and you can get it straight from the source.

Comment

Originally posted by Thor
          Rather than a thread, go to the website I show above, they have a demonstration and you can get it straight from the source.

:cool: duh, my brain is on vacation, Thanks!

Comment

Originally posted by cowgirl
            :cool: duh, my brain is on vacation, Thanks!
            Maybe it's too much FL sun frying your brain. ;) I really want to try the spray tan. There's a salon near my house that uses a different brand. I'm gonna have to check them out. I've used self tanning lotions with good results but they were in conjunction with a tanning bed. Right now it would probably turn me orange.

Comment