Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

PLease help me finish off the fat thats left!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• PLease help me finish off the fat thats left!!!

Hello,
    My name is James and I am currently 18 years old. When I graduated from high school, I weighed 180lbs and I was 5'7. I was never in shape but I wanted to change my looks for college. Heck, I even had trouble running a mile. Now for my freshman year at college, I lost over 30lbs and I currently weigh an average of 150lbs. I recently took a body fitness test and it showed that i am 11.8% fat. It also showed that my heart was in really good shape because of all the cardio i have done. I am very happy from my results but I want to finish off the fat that is covering my abs and chest. I have always had a gut since the day I was born, so I believe it is still, "baby fat." So, i started to count calories everyday and i even planned out a diet plan for the entire week. Here is what it is...
    Monday
    7:00 Cup of strawberries
    10:30 Oatmeal w/2% Lowfat Milk
    1:00 Chicken w/Brocoli, Tofu, Mushrooms 1/2 cup of steamed white rice
    3:30 Low Fat Yogurt
    6:00 6-inch Turkey Sandwich (No cheese, no mayo, with lettuce, tomato, onions, salt and pepper, on wheat bread)
    Tuesday
    7:00 1 whole orange
    10:30 3 Boiled Egg Whites
    1:00 6-inch Turkey Sandwich (same as Monday's)
    3:30 Premier Protein Bar (31 grams of protein)
    6:00 Steamed Fish w/lettuce and 1/2 cup of steamed white rice
    Wednesday
    1:30 Chicken Wrap (sundried tortilla, chicken, veggies, NO CHEESE)
    6:00 Chicken w/Brocoli, Tofu, Mushrooms 1/2 cup of steamed rice
    Thursday
    7:00 1 whole orange
    10:30 3 Boiled Egg Whites
    1:00 2 Ears of Corn
    3:30 Premier Protein Bar (31 grams of protein)
    6:00 Chicken Wrap (sundried tortilla, chicken, veggies, NO CHEESE)
    Friday
    1:00 Chicken w/Brocoli, Tofu, Mushrooms 1/2 cup of steamed white rice