Best Multi? So many to choose from...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best Multi? So many to choose from...

Opinions vary so much on this topic. I want a solid multi that my body can and will readily absorb without the tons of unnecessary shit they throw into each serving. Some people prefer liqid multis becasue of absorption, others favor taking 10 pills (animal pak), I would just like some input on this. I am not a professional bodybuilder by any means but lifting/cardio are a huge part of my life and a good multi is imperative imo.I am currently 6'2 190lbs 8%bf, wanting to get to 205 6%. I would like to know what you guys take. Thanks

I take the mega men from GNC its kinda expensive, I think $60 a box, but its pretty good.

Comment

been using this for years, every other day. no need to take it everyday.

costco ftw!

Comment

whatever is cheap. centrum is fine.

Comment

Originally posted by FrankTheTank55 View Post
          I take the mega men from GNC its kinda expensive, I think $60 a box, but its pretty good.
          Yes, it is very expensive and I have actually taken it before. It turned my piss NEON green and I just wasnt impressed because I didnt feel as tho my body was absorbing all the vitamins/minerals.

Comment

Originally posted by GrowthMan View Post
            whatever is cheap. centrum is fine.
            Interesting, So you're are saying a good multi isnt that important? If that is the case Id just as soon go without as opposed to "cheap", I just want effective. A high protein diet often times leads to insufficient vitamin intake so I do think it is important but inexpensive isnt always best.

Comment

[QUOTE=THE BOUNCER;630101]been using this for years, every other day. no need to take it everyday.

costco ftw!

Thanks Bouncer, will consider....Do they turn your piss yellow/green at all??

Comment

[QUOTE=AllDay;630228]
                Originally posted by THE BOUNCER View Post